Replacement of the battery of the e-reader



In a year - another after purchase of the electronic book comes the moment of ageing of its battery. The battery charge ceases to suffice for a long time, it quickly charges and also quickly discharges in the e-book reader. It would be desirable to replace such battery, but it is hard to make, because batteries for many models electronic books are not on saling in shops. To make replacement it is necessary to address in the authorised service centre which is engaged in repair of readers of your model. And how to be if the nearest authorised centre is on distance more 500 kilometres, or nobody in the country in general does not have service centres of the manufacturer?

If you the owner of reader Lbook V3, Lbook V3 +, Lbook V3 Light, Lbook V3 + Light - to you have good luck. You can go to any shop on sale of cellular telephones and to buy the battery for mobile phone NOKIA of type BL-4C. It is ideally suited for these models of electronic books in the sizes and capacity.

Attention: Authors do not bear responsibility for infringements of work of the electronic books, received as a result of application of this information. Everything that you do - on one's own account! Application of this technique removes the electronic book from warranty service!

If you have the book of other model, then for selection of the similar battery first of all you need to defined there is in it a scheme of the controller of a charge. You can make it simply having counted quantity of pins of a socket of the battery.

Changing the battery type from V5-364560 to NOKIA BL-4C


Batteries without charge controller have two output - plus and minus three O controller - plus, minus, and the controller output or two outputs.

What for there is a controller in the battery? It has made to preserve the battery from the redischarge, a recharge and an overheat (and it is possible and from explosion). At rise in temperature, achievement of a maximum or a minimum of a charge the controller sends the information on a battery status through the third pin to the electronic book.

Theoretically each manufacturer of storage batteries has the own controller of a charge, but in practice it turns out that there is only few types of them. Within one type controllers is interchangeable. For those who want to get acquainted with the operation of the controller battery, we have prepared this article.


Changing the battery type from V5-364560 and H503456 1000 mAh HC T0076 to NOKIA battery


Let's try to find a suitable the battery, for an example, to electronic book Lbook V5. The factory of batteries at it reminds a small bag with three wires terminating in a socket. The sizes of the battery: 44.5 x 60 x 3.6 mm. Type lithium-polymeric, capacity 1000 mA/h, voltage 3.7 - 4.2 volts. Marks: V5-364560. Colours of wires the following: red - battery plus, yellow - a controller output, black - a battery minus. Of batteries from cellular telephone is the closest on dimensions (the thickness here is very important - the cover of a compartment of the battery differently will not be closed) NOKIA BL-4C and NOKIA BL-4U. These accumulators all the same a bit thicker than the factory installing.

We remove a film with marks from the battery and the bottom lid - so it hardly becomes more thin. We wipe its alcohol that the battery's surface was not sticky. Further from the old battery we disconnecting wires with a socket and if necessary lengthen them, to solder additional slices of a wire and isolating places a soldering. We solder conductors to pins of the new battery and it is established into usual place.


Changing the battery type from V5-364560 and H503456 1000 mAh HC T0076 to NOKIA battery


Now we turn on the e-book reader. If the e-book reader switch on, and the new battery works - that on it all. If the book either does not switch on, or is not charging, the controller of a charge from the new battery means has not suitable to your device. In this case it is necessary to open the old battery case, to take from it the controller, and to interchange the position of it with the controller from battery NOKIA.

Changing the battery type from V5-364560 and H503456 1000 mAh HC T0076 to NOKIA battery

On the right in drawing the accumulator of electronic books Pocketbook 360, 360+ and 360+ New, 301+. It also was installing in e-book readers Orsio. Marks on the battery H503456 1000 mAh HC T0076. Dimensions: 57 x 34 x 4.8 mm. The controller is located on the top part of the battery, but at the same time on an exit only two pins (plus and a minus). You can replace such battery on Nokia BL-6U, having removed a factory's socket with wires from the old battery and having soldered to the new battery. This battery is a bit less on capacity, but well approaches in the sizes NOKIA BL-4C. NOKIA BL-5C - on millimetre thicker than the native battery, but many users of electronic books Pocketbook 301 + successfully replaced accumulator H50345 with this model. At such replacement controller pin on batteries NOKIA, marked by an empty circle, remains not soldered.



Replacing battery in DIGMA E6000 to NOKIA model

On the right side of the picture battery of eBooks WEXLER E6001. Marking on the battery 3.7 V 1200 mah. and many Chinese letters. Dimensions: 58 x 34 x 4.2 mm. Controller of the battery also has only two leads (plus and minus). Such battery can be replaced by Nokia BL-4J, removing the factory connector with wires from the old battery and solder the new one. This battery is perfect in size and capacity. When such a change on the touch controllers in NOKIA batteries, marked as empty circle remains not soldering (unused).



In the conclusion we will result the table of the sizes of the batteries used in cellular telephones NOKIA.

MODELTYPECAPACITYDIMENSTIONPIN TYPE
BL-4CTLi-Ion860 mAh54 x 34 x 4 mm
BL-4JLi-Ion1200 mAh59 x 37.5 x 4 mm
BL-4DLi-Ion1200 mAh60 x 44 x 4 mm
BL-4ULi-Ion1000 mAh61 x 38 x 4 mm
BL-4BLi-Ion1000 mAh46 x 34 x 4.5 mm
BL-4CLi-Ion860 mAh53 x 34 x 4.5 mm
BL-6ULi-Ion1100 mAh55 x 34 x 4.5 mm
BL-5ULi-Ion1200 mAh62 x 37 x 4.5 mm
BL-4SLi-Ion860 mAh50 x 38 x 4.8 mm
BL-5BTLi-Ion870 mAh45 x 33 x 5 mm
BL-5FLi-Ion950 mAh46 x 40 x 5 mm
BL-5SLi-Ion980 mAh49 x 37 x 5 mm
BL-4LLi-Pol1000 mAh66 x 43 x 5 mm
BL-5XLi-Ion600 mAh37.5 x 33 x 5.5 mm
BL-5MLi-Pol520 mAh40 x 40 x 5.5 mm
BL-5KLi-Pol1200 mAh47 x 44 x 5.5 mm
BL-5JLi-Ion1320 mAh60 x 38 x 5.5 mm
BL-5BLi-Ion1100 mAh46 x 34 x 5.65 mm
BL-6PLi-Ion830 mAh37 x 37 x 6 mm
BL-6MTLi-Pol1000 mAh40 x 40 x 6 mm
BL-5CLi-Ion1020 mAh53 x 34 x 6 mm
BL-5CTLi-Ion1050 mAh54 x 34 x 6 mm
BL-6QLi-Pol970 mAh40 x 38 x 6.3 mm
BLD-3Li-Ion1100 mAh53 x 33 x 6.5 mm
BP-6MLi-Pol1000 mAh40 x 41 x 6.5 mm
BP-6CLi-Ion1070 mAh53 x 34 x 6.5 mm
BP-6FLi-Ion1200 mAh45.5 x 40 x 7 mm
BLC-2Li-Ion1000 mAh53 x 38 x 7.5 mm





Next






e-ink-reader.ru


Cookie policy

Share

What to read?

Michael Connelly "The Lincoln Lawyer". Mickey Haller has spent all his professional life afraid that he wouldn't recognize innocence if it stood right in front of him. But what he should have been on the watch for was evil. Haller is a Lincoln Lawyer, a criminal defense attorney who operates out of the back seat of his Lincoln Town Car, traveling between the far-flung courthouses of Los Angeles to defend clients of every kind. Bikers, con artists, drunk drivers, drug dealers - they're all on Mickey Haller's client list. For him, the law is rarely about guilt or innocence - it's about negotiation and manipulation. Sometimes it's even about justice. A Beverly Hills playboy arrested for attacking a woman he picked up in a bar chooses Haller to defend him, and Mickey has his first high-paying client in years. It is a defense attorney's dream, what they call a franchise case. And as the evidence stacks up, Haller comes to believe this may be the easiest case of his career...

What to read?

Robert J. Sawyer "Wake". Caitlin Decter is young, pretty, feisty, a mathematics genius - and blind. Still, she can surf the net with the best of them, following its complex paths clearly in her mind. But Caitlin's brain long ago co-opted her primary visual cortex to help her navigate online. So when she receives an implant to restore her sight, instead of seeing reality, the landscape of the World Wide Web explodes into her consciousness, spreading out all around her in a riot of colors and shapes. While exploring this amazing realm, she discovers something - some other - lurking in the background. And it's getting more and more intelligent with each passing day. The first of a spellbinding future history trilogy that charts what will happen when the world's first first, and superior, artificial-intelligence is born in the web.

Linwood Barclay "No Time For Goodbye". On the morning she will never forget, suburban teenager Cynthia Archer awakes with a nasty hangover and a feeling she is going to have an even nastier confrontation with her mom and dad. But when she leaves her bedroom, she discovers the house is empty, with no sign of her parents or younger brother Todd. In the blink of an eye, without any explanation, her family has simply disappeared. Twenty-five years later Cynthia is still haunted by unanswered questions...

To find these books, check out the "e-library".


See also:

Замена батареи ридера


Через год - другой после покупки электронной книги наступает момент старения ее аккумуляторной батареи. Заряда батареи перестает хватать надолго, она быстро заряжается и также быстро разряжается в ридере. Такую батарею хочется заменить, но сделать это нелегко, ведь аккумуляторные батареи для электронных книг не продаются в магазинах розничной торговли. Чтобы сделать замену нужно обращаться в авторизованный сервисный центр, занимающийся ремонтом ридеров Вашей модели. А как быть тем, кому до ближайшего авторизованного центра 500 километров, или тем, у кого в стране вообще нет сервисных центров производителя?


Если Вы владелец ридера Lbook V3, Lbook V3+, Lbook V3 Light, Lbook V3+ Light - Вам крупно повезло. Достаточно пойти в любой салон сотовой связи и приобрести аккумулятор для сотового телефона NOKIA типа BL-4C. Он идеально подходит для этих моделей по размерам и емкости.

Внимание: авторы не несут ответственности за нарушения работы электронных книг, полученные в результате применения этой информации. Все, что Вы делаете - вы делаете на свой страх и риск! Применение этой методики снимает электронную книгу с гарантийного обслуживания!

Если у Вас книга другой модели, то для подбора похожей батареи необходимо приложить определенные усилия.

Замена батареи V5-364560 на NOKIA BL-4C

Современные аккумуляторные батареи, устанавливаемые в мобильные устройства (электронные книги, смартфоны, планшеты) всегда имеют внутри специальное устройство - контроллер заряда батареи. Такие аккумуляторы могут иметь два вывода - плюс и минус, или три вывода - плюс, минус и выход контроллера.

Зачем же внутри батареи находится контроллер? Сделано это для того, чтобы уберечь аккумулятор от переразряда, перезаряда (и как следствие перегрева и порчи аккумуляторной батареи, а возможно и от взрыва). При достижении максимума или минимума заряда контроллер отключает батарею от электронной книги.

Теоретически каждый производитель аккумуляторных батарей делает свой собственный контроллер заряда, но на практике получается, что принципиально их несколько типов. В пределах одного типа контроллеры взаимо-заменяемые. Для тех, кто хочет подробно ознакомиться с работой контроллера батареи или узнать, зачем нужен третий вывод на некоторых батареях, мы подготовили эту статью, а таблица типов батарей, применяемых в электронных книгах находится в этой статье.


Замена батареи V5-364560 и H503456 1000 mAh HC T0076 на NOKIA

Попробуем подобрать аккумулятор, для примера, к электронной книге Lbook V5. Заводской аккумулятор у него напоминает пакетик с идущими из него тремя проводами, оканчивающимися разъемом. Размеры аккумулятора: 44.5 x 60 x 3.6 мм. Тип литий-полимерный, емкость 1000 mA/h, напряжение 3.7 - 4.2 вольта. Маркировка: V5-364560. Цвета проводов следующие: красный - плюс батареи, желтый - выход контроллера, черный - минус батареи. Из аккумуляторов от сотовых телефонных аппаратов ближе всего по габаритам (тут очень важна толщина - иначе не закроется крышка отсека батареи) NOKIA BL-4C и NOKIA BL-4U. Эти аккумуляторы все равно немного толще заводского.

Снимаем с аккумулятора пленку с маркировкой и нижнюю крышечку - так он станет чуть тоньше. Протираем его спиртом, чтобы поверхность батареи не была липкой. Далее от старого аккумулятора откусываем проводники с разъемом и при необходимости удлинняем их, напаивая дополнительные кусочки провода и изолируя места паек. Припаиваем проводники к контактным площадкам нового аккумулятора и устанавливаем на штатное место.


Замена батареи V5-364560 и H503456 1000 mAh HC T0076 на NOKIA

Теперь включаем книгу. Если книга включается, работает и заряжает новый аккумулятор - то на этом все. Если книга либо не включается, либо не заряжается, значит контроллер заряда от нового аккумулятора не подошел к Вашему устройству. В этом случае придется разбирать старую батарею, извлекать из нее контроллер, и менять его местами с контроллером от батареи NOKIA, либо воспользоваться этим методом.

Замена батареи V5-364560 и H503456 1000 mAh HC T0076 на NOKIA

Слева на рисунке аккумулятор электронных книг Pocketbook 360, 360+ и 360+ New, 301+. Он также устанавливался в ридеры Orsio, Bookeen Cybook Opus. Маркировка на батарее H503456 1000 mAh HC T0076. Габариты: 57 x 34 x 4.8 мм. Контроллер расположен на верхней части батареи, но вместе с тем на выходе всего два вывода (плюс и минус). Такую батарею удобно заменять на Nokia BL-6U, сняв заводской разъем с проводниками со старого аккумулятора и подпаяв к новому. Немного меньше по емкости, но хорошо подходит по размерам NOKIA BL-4C. NOKIA BL-5C - на миллиметр толще родного аккумулятора, но многие пользователи электронных книг Pocketbook 301+ удачно заменяли аккумулятор H50345 именно на эту модель. При такой замене контакт контроллера на аккумумуляторах NOKIA, обозначенный пустым кружочком, остается незапаянным.



Замена батареи в электронной книге DIGMA E6000 на NOKIA

Справа на рисунке аккумулятор электронных книг WEXLER E6001. Маркировка на батарее 3.7 V 1200 mah. и множество китайских иероглифов. Габариты: 58 x 34 x 4.2 мм. Контроллер батареи также имеет только два вывода (плюс и минус). Такую батарею можно заменить на Nokia BL-4J, сняв заводской разъем с проводниками со старого аккумулятора и подпаяв к новому. Эта батарея идеально подходит по размерам и емкости. При такой замене контакт контроллера на аккумумуляторах NOKIA, обозначенный пустым кружочком, остается незапаянным.



В заключении приведем таблицу размеров аккумуляторных батарей, используемых в сотовых телефонах NOKIA.



МОДЕЛЬТИПЕМКОСТЬРАЗМЕРКОНТАКТЫ
BL-4CTLi-Ion860 mAh54 x 34 x 4 mm
BL-4JLi-Ion1200 mAh59 x 37.5 x 4 mm
BL-4DLi-Ion1200 mAh60 x 44 x 4 mm
BL-4ULi-Ion1000 mAh61 x 38 x 4 mm
BL-4BLi-Ion1000 mAh46 x 34 x 4.5 mm
BL-4CLi-Ion860 mAh53 x 34 x 4.5 mm
BL-6ULi-Ion1100 mAh55 x 34 x 4.5 mm
BL-5ULi-Ion1200 mAh62 x 37 x 4.5 mm
BL-4SLi-Ion860 mAh50 x 38 x 4.8 mm
BL-5BTLi-Ion870 mAh45 x 33 x 5 mm
BL-5FLi-Ion950 mAh46 x 40 x 5 mm
BL-5SLi-Ion980 mAh49 x 37 x 5 mm
BL-4LLi-Pol1000 mAh66 x 43 x 5 mm
BL-5XLi-Ion600 mAh37.5 x 33 x 5.5 mm
BL-5MLi-Pol520 mAh40 x 40 x 5.5 mm
BL-5KLi-Pol1200 mAh47 x 44 x 5.5 mm
BL-5JLi-Ion1320 mAh60 x 38 x 5.5 mm
BL-5BLi-Ion1100 mAh46 x 34 x 5.65 mm
BL-6PLi-Ion830 mAh37 x 37 x 6 mm
BL-6MTLi-Pol1000 mAh40 x 40 x 6 mm
BL-5CLi-Ion1020 mAh53 x 34 x 6 mm
BL-5CTLi-Ion1050 mAh54 x 34 x 6 mm
BL-6QLi-Pol970 mAh40 x 38 x 6.3 mm
BLD-3Li-Ion1100 mAh53 x 33 x 6.5 mm
BP-6MLi-Pol1000 mAh40 x 41 x 6.5 mm
BP-6CLi-Ion1070 mAh53 x 34 x 6.5 mm
BP-6FLi-Ion1200 mAh45.5 x 40 x 7 mm
BLC-2Li-Ion1000 mAh53 x 38 x 7.5 mm





Читать дальше


Выбрать электронную книгу 



Наши новости:


Что почитать?

Сесилия Ахерн "Люблю твои воспоминания" Это история двух незнакомых людей, обретших почти сверхъестественную связь после операции по переливанию крови… Джастин Хичкок, отдавший свою кровь для анонимного переливания, вдруг получает подарочную корзинку, в которую вложена благодарственная записка… Джойс Конвей вспоминает такие родные мощеные парижские переулки, но… она никогда не была в Париже!

Ахерн Сесилия "Игра в марблс". Как быть, если у вас всего один день, чтобы понять, кто вы на самом деле? Обнаружив загадочную коллекцию своего отца, Сабрина внезапно осознает: все, что она знала о нем, было ложью. Близкий человек, рядом с которым она росла, вдруг оказался незнакомцем. "Игра в марблс" – роман о том, как самые обычные наши решения иногда приводят к невероятным последствиям, о том, как, только поняв кого-то другого, мы по-настоящему понимаем самих себя.

Роберт Гэлбрейт "Зов кукушки". Дебютный роман безвестного Роберта Гэлбрейта вряд ли бы вызвал такой ажиотаж, если бы за этим псевдонимом не скрывалась Джоан Роулинг. Писательница еще раз доказала, что мастерство рассказчика ей не изменило. "Зов кукушки" — это классический спокойный, интеллектуальный детектив в лучших традициях жанра: преступление, сыщик, лихой сюжет и великолепно отточенный стиль.

Чтобы найти эти книги, загляните в раздел "Электронные библиотеки".




Смотрите также: